While the girls were getting ready, the guys were out imbibing on a hearty breakfast and frantically asking for help tying their ties.
Mr. Jet and I were good little almost-newlyweds so we didn't have any contact until our first look, so I'm not 100% sure what he actually did all morning.  I do know that Bruce was with him, which I'm sure calmed his nerves immensely.
Picture
The obedient little man. (personal photo)
Picture
JGM R looks after the well-dressed man while Mr. Jet gets dressed. (personal photo)
Just before I got dressed, I was scrolling through my Instagram feed and spotted this picture:
Picture
Lordy, how handsome! (personal photo)
I audibly gasped at the first sight of my guy and teared up for the first, of many, times that day.  I was scolded for cheating by my maids and promptly put my phone away in case more photos popped up.  Oops. :)

I spent the next hour staring out the window waiting for my trolley to arrive.
Photos (unless otherwise noted) by James F. Reilly

Next on The NewlyJets: I secure the girls into a strapless gown.
Previously on The NewlyJets:
The Rehearsal
The Night Before
The Wake-Up Call
The Ladies Get Ready



Leave a Reply.