Picture
Cried like a FREAKING BABY at this episode. Sobbed. Uncontrollably. / Image via Life of an Oxymoron
Boy, am I glad that guys do the proposal thing.  First of all, I'm terribly impatient and probably would've proposed to Mr. Jet like, three years ago.  Secondly, I am a crier.  Seriously.  I cried SO HARD when Chandler and Monica got engaged on Friends, when I found out the last season of Roseanne was a lie and Dan really died from that heart attack, when the Mighty Ducks performed the Flying V - it doesn't matter the occasion; happy, sad, poignant, totally random - if I feel any type of overwhelming emotion, tears are sure to follow.

WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO DO ON MY WEDDING DAY?!?!

I hear "our song" - I cry.
I think of Nana performing our ceremony - I tear up.
I think of dancing with Daddy Jet - I legit sob.
I think of the look on Mr. Jet's face when he sees me for the first time - I have to pull over and wipe my face.

GAH!  The worst part of all of this?  I'm an ugly crier.  I'm talking Farrah from Teen Mom style.
Picture
Okay, not THAT bad - but certainly not attractive! / Image via Two Jews One Blog
I've already alerted my make-up artist that she needs to make that shit INVINCIBLE - but what else can I do, hive?

Any suggestions for this emo-bride?



Leave a Reply.