Here I am, a mere 3 days before my wedding - churning out our final projects left and right while still finding time to watch my beloved Sox kick some American League ass!

Last night, Mr. Jet and I sat until we were raw-fingered to finish up 140 of these: (all photos personal)
We used Moss cardstock from Paper Source, my trusty baker's twine, and simple copy paper for the insert.

First, we had an Order of Events page outlining the processional/recessional and parts of the ceremony.
The middle spread was reserved for our Wedding party complete with adorable silhouettes to denote our closest friends and family.
Next, we dedicated a page to our loved ones who could not celebrate with us.
Lastly, the back cover page simply lists information from our invitation for reference and commemoration. 
These programs were the last "big" project we had to do before W-Day so I'm really glad and relieved these are all done and packed up!

Are you planning on offering programs at your ceremony?





Leave a Reply.