Here we are hive, the night before my wedding to the man of my dreams. I'm laying in bed with BM V my side thinking of how tomorrow will go...What will the weather be like?Will Mr. Jet cry when he sees me for the first time?Will I get through my vows, or go completely histrionic?Will anyone notice all of the little things that will inevitably go wrong?At the end of the day though, none of it matters. I get to marry my best friend tomorrow. I get to commit to him in front of my closest friends and family and finally seal this thing up!Thanks to the hive for all of your kind words, great advice and comments that both challenged and entertained me.Thanks to my family and friends for their love and support not only for me, but for Mr. Jet too.Thanks to Mr. Jet for choosing me. For being mine and letting me be his.I'm the happiest girl in the world. I'm in cloud 9 and I never want to come down.Love, Miss Jet Setter



Leave a Reply.