As I mentioned in my last post, a co-worker happened to be running by as we were taking our portraits downtown.  Ever wonder what a wedding day photo shoot looks like behind the scenes?
Picture
There's Uncle J and his trusty assistant, Nephew D! / Personal Photo
I've said it before and I'll say it again to basically anyone who'll listen - the trolley we rented was one of our best investments.  Not only did it prove to be trusty transportation for our entire wedding party - including Bruce! - but it also complimented our modern rustic theme.  We wanted to take advantage of its rustic charm so Mr. Jet and I hopped onto the back deck?  Porch?  Caboose?  for some shots.
Photos (unless otherwise noted) by James F. Reilly

Next on The NewlyJets: A good luck charm for my boys?
Previously on The NewlyJets:
The Rehearsal
The Night Before
The Wake-Up Call
The Ladies Get Ready
The Dress
The Bridezilla
The First Look
The Portraits...and the Mailman



Leave a Reply.