I'm by no means a professional model, so my serious time in front of the camera was very limited on my wedding day.  We all got a mean case of the sillies a few times which made for some of my absolute favorite pictures of the day!
Picture
Mr. Jet is not amused. I, on the other hand...
Picture
Marla Hooch...what a hitter.
Picture
Our first attempt at the "Bridesmaids" pose, until a bug flew into MOH J's dress! FUN FACT: The same thing happened to our mom on her wedding day in 1979!
Picture
My palest, craziest little cousin.
Picture
I can't laugh and see at the same time, apparently!
Picture
"Let's pretend we're gossiping about tampons and boys for a Seventeen photo shoot!"
Picture
No makeup was harmed in the making of this photo.
Picture
Trying to figure out some veil-play. I can't take being the center of attention seriously...ever.
Photos (unless otherwise noted) by James F. Reilly

Next on The NewlyJetsThe bride and groom steal a few minutes.
Previously on The NewlyJets:
The Rehearsal
The Night Before
The Wake-Up Call
The Ladies Get Ready
The Dress
The Bridezilla
The First Look
The Portraits...and the Mailman
The Trolley Portraits
More Portraits & A Good Luck Charm
The Pre-Wedding Snack
Portraits of Some Ladies
Portraits of Some Gents



Leave a Reply.