Our musician, T, was given the signal to change to the bride's processional which was Mr. Jet's pick - "She's Your Baby" by Ween and I was ready to take the walk, arm in arm with Daddy Jet!
I might add, Daddy Jet wore his Terminator sunglasses through the entire ceremony.  He says to reduce glare.  I say so no one would see him cry.  You be the judge.
Picture
I don't even remember what Daddy Jet said here but I think it was something about how small Nana looked.
Photos (unless otherwise noted) by James F. Reilly

Next on The NewlyJets: We welcome our guests and MOH K says some words.
Previously on The NewlyJets:
The Rehearsal
The Night Before
The Wake-Up Call
The Ladies Get Ready
The Dress
The Bridezilla
The First Look
The Portraits...and the Mailman
The Trolley Portraits
More Portraits & A Good Luck Charm
The Pre-Wedding Snack
Portraits of Some Ladies
Portraits of Some Gents
The Big Solo
The Ceremony Processional



Leave a Reply.