Hey there, hive!  Guess what showed up at my desk today????
Picture
Could it be...my wedding shoes?! / Personal photo
In case you missed the last installment of the shoe saga and want to read about it, catch up here!  Long story short, I narrowed my shoe search down to 9 sexy finalists from The Dessy Group
Picture
The contenders!
Thanks to the hive and my b'maids - I made a final decision and could NOT be happier with my choice!  Since I'm a total tease about my gown, I'll throw you guys a bone...presenting my wedding shoes!!
Picture
NUMBER FOUR!!! (Please disregard the Irish sunburn...) / Personal photo
Thanks to everyone for their awesome input, #4 was secretly my #1 all along and I'm glad most agreed!  So there you have it, my "Something Blue"!  I'll update on the Old, New and Borrowed soon....



Leave a Reply.